Valencia High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Header Seal
*Athletics Announcements/Information » Announcements/Information

Announcements/Information

Welcome to Valencia High School Athletics!
HOME OF THE VIKINGS!

Contact Athletic Director Mike Killinger at mkillinger@hartdistrict.org if you have any questions about Viking Athletics. We look forward to successful year in Viking Athletics!

Coaching Staff Directory

Name

Coaching Position

Email

Brad Meza

Baseball

bmeza@hartdistrict.org

Bill Bedgood

Basketball (Boys)

bbedgood@hartdistrict.org

Kevin Honaker

Basketball (Girls)

khonaker@hartdistrict.org

Tiffany Bernier

Cheer Competition Team

tbernier@hartdistrict.org

Joel Estrada

Cross Country (Boys/Girls)

jestrada@hartdistrict.org

Larry Muir

Football

lmuir@hartdistrict.org

Robert Waters

Golf (Boys/Girls)

rwaters@hartdistrict.org

Julian Lewis

Lacrosse (Boys)

jlewis@hartdistrict.org

Brett Custodia

Lacrosse (Girls)

bcustodia@hartdistrict.org

Ken Claborn

Soccer (Boys)

kclaborn@hartdistrict.org

Brian Miller

Soccer (Girls)

bsmiller@hartdistrict.org

Donna Lee

Softball

dlee@hartdistrict.org

Kathy Rosenast

Swimming (Boys/Girls)

krosenast@hartdistrict.org

Darrell Peries

Tennis (Boys/Girls)

dcperies@hartdistrict.org

Mike Pontius

Track and Field (Boys/Girls)

mpontius@hartdistrict.org

Josh Kornegay

Volleyball (Boys)

jkornegay@hartdistrict.org

Kristin Dolan

Volleyball (Girls)

kdolan@hartdistrict.org

Brian Peterson

Wrestling (Boys/Girls)

coachbrianpeterson@gmail.com