Valencia High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
ADMINISTRATION » Administration Directory

Administration Directory


PRINCIPAL
:
Stephen Ford  |  stford@hartdistrict.org   |  (661) 294-1188 x401
  • Office Manager:  Kim Wilczynski   |   kwilczynski@hartdistrict.org   |   x402

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS:
Sarah Delawder   |   sdelawder@hartdistrict.org   |   x404
  • AP Secretary:  Suzette Davis   |   sdavis@hartdistrict.org   |   x405
  • Responsibilities:  Special Education (SC2 & SC5), Performing Arts, Fine Arts, Practical Arts, World Languages, Career Tech Ed, Hip Hop, Health Office
Thomas Flores   |   tflores@hartdistrict.org   |   x407
  • AP Secretary:  Suzette Davis   |   sdavis@hartdistrict.org   |   x405
  • Responsibilities:  ASB, Facilities, Science, Physical Education
Josh McDonald | jmcdonald@hartdistrict.org   |   x429
  • AP Secretary:  Patricia Mercer   |   pmercer@hartdistrict.org   |   x433
  • Responsibilities:  Athletics, Social Studies, Special Education (RSP & SC1)
Jannelle Olivier   |   jolivier@hartdistrict.org   |   x403
  • AP SecretaryPatricia Mercer   |    pmercer@hartdistrict.org   |   x433
  • Responsibilities:  Math, State Testing, Campus Safety
Martha Spansel-Pellico   |   mspansel@hartdistrict.org   |   x406
  • AP Secretary:  Lara Clark   |   lclark@hartdistrict.org   |   x434
  • Responsibilities:  English, ELD, Counseling